“Song Of Winter” EP and video out now!

Dive deep to new era of SUICIDE INSIDE. The dark 80s how we love it.
From post punk to new wave. Catchy synth melodies and guitars.
Charismatic and fascinating female vocal.
The songs you would love to sing.

New SUICIDE INSIDE full-length album “Broken Time Celebration”
will be released in 2024.

“Song Of Winter” EP with three brand new songs from upcoming album and “Song Of Winter” video out on January 29th on Invasion and will be available on all digital platforms.

1. Song Of Winter
2. Strange Celebration
3. Never Never


All songs created, produced and performed by SUICIDE INSIDE:
Natasha A Twentyone – vocals, lyrics; Alexey Protasov – guitars, synths, programming, music.
Additional musician:
Zoé H. (JE’ TAIME) – bass (1), guitar (2,3).

Watch “Song Of Winter” video. Directed by Pavel Oskin

Follow SUICIDE INSIDE on Facebook | Instagram